Who We Are

Our People

Meet the members of our Steering Committee
Luke Arbuthnot

Luke is an Executive Director and Senior Counsel in the Litigation and Regulatory Proceedings Group for EMEA at Goldman Sachs. Luke co-chairs the firm's EMEA Pro Bono Committee.

Sharon Blackman

Sharon is a Managing Director and General Counsel in Citi's General Counsel's Office and supports the Markets and Securities Services division in her role as EMEA head of currencies and local market derivatives. She is co-chair of Citi's EMEA Pro Bono Committee.

Mitesh Jagatia

Mitesh is a Counsel at Bloomberg L.P. assisting its Enterprise Data and Media businesses. Mitesh also co-leads Bloomberg's EMEA Pro Bono Committee

Mia Motiee

Mia is a Regulatory Compliance Officer at Bloomberg L.P. for its index business. Mia also co-leads Bloomberg's EMEA Pro Bono Committee

Kirsty O'Connor

Kirsty is Senior Legal Counsel at Post Office Limited for Dispute Resolution and Brand Protection where she leads on pro bono and CSR initiatives for the legal team.

Sarah Oliver Scemla Bio Photo 2
Sarah Oliver Scemla

Sarah is a Director and Assistant General Counsel at Bank of America, where she advises on ESG finance, Brexit planning and other regulatory matters. She serves as co-Head of BofA’s EMEA Pro Bono Committee and Head of Community Engagement for the EMEA legal department.

Radhika Rani

Radhika is a Senior Legal Counsel at Hewlett packard Enterprise. At the company, she leads the pro bono initiatives and serves as a pro bono captain for her team. Radhika is also the UK Country Representative for the Association of corporate Counsel (ACC Europe).

Deborah Smith

Deborah is an Executive Director and Senior Counsel in the legal department to the Investment Banking Division at Goldman Sachs International. She serves as co-chair of the firm's EMEA Pro Bono Committee.

Antonio Suarez-Martinez​

Antonio is an Assistant General Counsel and Head of UK litigation at GSK plc in its Dispute Resolution & Prevention Group. He is a member of the company’s Global Pro Bono Committee and leads on pro bono initiatives in the UK.​